The sound of Wonderlake
Welcome > History


is made up of the two musicians: Jörg Fuhrmann and Matthias Holländer.


Jörg Fuhrmann

(Songwriter, singer, rhythm guitar player) an educationalist and social scientist living in Thurgau in Switzerland.


Matthias Holländer

(Arrangements, all other instruments, programming) A painter working near Konstanz.

Powered by CMSimple | Template Design by CMSimple-Styles